Trustees and staff

Carrying out the vision to spark a spiritual awakening

Board of Trustees

Six trustees are selected by the members to serve staggered two-year terms. The senior minister is an ex officio member of the board. The board meets monthly to oversee the affairs of the congregation and to provide spiritual leadership.

2020 Board of Trustees 

  • Amy Bailie   918/640-9433
  • Donna Beth Ingersol   918/403-9745
  • Tim McManus   918/268-6454
  • Kathy Schroff   918/231-1353
  • Connie Smith   918/859-9325
  • Chuck Vokes   817/307-0588
  • Lee Warren   918/814-1204


Licensed Unity Teachers

Arlese Bradley

Connie Smith

Music Director

Mark Bryan

Children Classes

Mattie Bledsoe Hayes

Uniteens and YOU

Paula Singleton

Office Manager

Marilyn Rhodes

1830 S. Boston Ave.

Tulsa OK 74119


Copyright © 2020 All rights reserved